Commonly Asked Questions

Questions About Course Licences Can I reallocate unused licences? Yes, if learner registers and puts in an enrolment code but doesn’t start the course, you can delete them as a user and a licence will be added to the Group for you to give to someone else. 1. Go to Manage your Courses 2. Select …

Commonly Asked Questions Read More »